• Age: 2
  • Breed: Large
  • Sex: Female
  • Location: Merseyside
  • Bonded: Yes, see below.
  • Vaccinated: No
  • Date Added: 17/06/2020
  • Last Update: 17/06/2020

More about Oreo:

Description: black and white large lop eared rabbit (my guess) bought from pets at home just under 2 years ago, we want to rehome her along with our other rabbit as they arenít getting the love and attention they both deserve due to unforeseen circumstances in our new home.
General health: Healthy weight, fed hay and nuggets daily, could probably do with more exercise.
Temperament: Very Timid and will take time to get used to people
Type of home wanted: Somewhere where they will both get a lot of attention and care and love.

Oreo must be rehomed with:


  • Age: 2
  • Breed: Medium
  • Sex: Female
  • Vaccinated: No
  • Date Added: 17/06/2020
  • Last Update: 17/06/2020

More Details:

Description: All Black with little white front paws and a white marking on her chest, she is smaller than Oreo and a little bit mischievous!
General health: Generally healthy, never had any previous health issues.
Temperament: Very Timid and can be a little bit jumpy
Type of home wanted: someone who is willing to give them the time and effort they deserve.

How to Adopt this Rabbit

Pepsi is being rehomed by a private individual. For more information please contact:

Callum Walker
15 Highsted Road

Tel: 07341334662
Email: Callumwalker96@icloud.com
› View all rabbits

I want to:

Search Rabbits


e.g. postcode, town or county


Recently viewed rabbits: